Preview Calvin Harris’ 18 Months album

Story Highlight

Check out the 15 track album preview.

Calvin Harris has given us a taste of what to expect on his new album which is out in a few weeks.

Check out the preview of the album which features the following tracks:

1. Green Valley
2. Bounce feat Kelis
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love feat Rihanna
5. We’ll Be Coming Back feat Example
6. Mansion
7. Iron w/ Nicky Romero
8. I Need Your Love feat Ellie Goulding
9. Drinking From The Bottle feat Tinie Tempah
10. Sweet Nothing feat Florence Welch
11. School
12. Here 2 China w Dillon Francis feat Dizzee Rascal
13. Let’s Go feat Ne-yo
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You feat Ayah Marar

Calvin has recently been nominated for an American Music Award in the new Favorite Artist – Electronic Dance Music (EDM) category.