Neon Jungle unveil LOUDER video

Story Highlight

Shereen, Amira, Jess and Asami get dramatic for the brand new visual

Neon Jungle have unveiled the video for their new single LOUDER.

Shereen, Amira, Jess and Asami get dramatic for the visual and have said that unlike their previous dance singles, LOUDER is a bit more stripped back.

“People expected our fourth single to be another dance track but it was always in our plans to release a slower song and surprise people. It’s still got the energy and power but in a more subtle way.”

The track, which will be released 20th July, will be taken from their debut album ‘Welcome To The Jungle’, out on 28th July.

The band said: “Lyrically it’s very relatable, it’s about drowning out feelings and emotions. It’s about not being in control of the way you feel because of someone else and wanting to turn everything up louder to escape that.”

Tracklisting for Welcome To The Jungle:

1. Braveheart
2. Welcome To The Jungle
3. Trouble
4. Louder
5. Can’t Stop The Love
6. Bad Man
7. Sleepless In London
8. Waiting Game
9. So Alive
10. Fool Me

Tags: , ,