Story Highlight

The Dixon Brothers are back for 2013 with huge tracks from Deadmau5, Labrinth & Nero!

Tracklist 06/01/13

Rude Kid feat Skepta – Get Busy – Sony Music

Nero – Me And You (DJ Kid dubstep remix) – Bootleg

Labrinth feat Emeli Sande – See Beneath Your Beautiful (Rollz Remix) -Bootleg

Wretch 32 – Traktor – Ministry of Sound

Kanye West – Power-Bootleg

Nicki Minaj – Beez In The Trap – Cash Money

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Kid Kamillion Trap remix) – Bootleg

Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Valid Trap Remix) – Bootleg

Calvin Harris feat Florence Welch – Sweet Loving (Grandtheft & Diplo remix) – Bootleg

Rudimental – Not Giving In – Warner Music

Rudimental – Not Giving In (Huxley Remix) – Warner Music

Madeon – The City (The M-Machine remix) – Bootleg

Deadmau5 – Ghosts and Stuff  - EMI

Switch – A Bit Patchy – Dubsided Records

Estelle – American Boy – White Label

Willy Moon -Yeah Yeah Remix – Universal Island Records

Swizz Beatz – Everyday Birthday – Monster Music Group

Dr Do – Discolexia – HiTop Records

Toddla T Feat Shola Ama -Take It Back – Ministry of Sound UK

Calvin Harris – All The Girls (Acapella) – Columbia

Wilkinson – Need To Know. Feat Iman – Ram Records

Shy FX – Raver – Digital Soundboy Recordings

Dizze Rascal – Just A Rascal (Acapella) – XL

Danny Byrd – Red Mist – Hospital Records