Tracklist 02/11/12

Story Highlight

Swerve has tracks from Ryan Leslie, Wiley and Kendrick Lemar.

Ryan Leslie Feat Fabolous-Beautiful Lie-Next Selection
Hbk Gang-Gettin It-Cdr
Nore-Nuthin’-Def Jam
Brandy-Wildest Dreams-Rca
Mario Winans Feat Enya & P Diddy-I Dont Wanna Know-Bad Boy
A$Ap Rocky Feat Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lemar-Problems-Rca
Wiley Feat Skepta & Ms D-Can You Hear Me?-Warners
Tinchy Stryder Feat Giggs, Professor Green, Tinie Tempah, Devlin, Chipmunk & Example-Game Over-Island
Sneakbo-Zim Zimma-Play Hard
Julio Bashmore-Au Seve-Broadwalk
Kendrick Lamar-Swimming Pools [Drank]-Interscope
Kendrick Lemar Feat Drake-Poetic Justice-Interscope
Maxsta-Pop Off-Sony
Tnght-Higher Ground-Warp
Drake Feat The Weeknd-Crew Love-Cash Money
Rudimental-Not Giving In-Black Butter
Matrix & Futurebound Feat Baby Blue-Magnetic Eyes [Tc Remix]-Metro
Dj Fresh-Gold Dust [Shy Fx Re Edit]-Minsitry Of Sound
Miguel Feat Wiz Khalifa-Adorn-Sony
Diddy Feat Usher & Loon-I Need A Girl-Bad Boy
Jennifer Lopez Feat Ja Rule & Cadillac Tah-Aint It Funny [Remix]-Sony