Ed Sheeran shares ‘÷’ track list

Ed Sheeran shares ‘÷’ track list

Ed Sheeran’s just shared the track list for his forthcoming album ‘÷’.

Ed shared an image on his socials, showing the titles of the tracks written on bits of paper. Ed’s third studio album Divide (‘÷’) will be feature 12 songs, with titles including ‘Eraser’, ‘Galway Girl’, ‘Hearts Don’t Break Around Here’, ‘New Man’ and ‘Supermarket Flowers’. Plus the tracklist includes singles ‘Castle On The Hill’ and ‘Shape Of You’, which Ed dropped last Friday (6th January.) No release date has been announced for the album.

Ed stopped by KISS Breakfast on release day. He filled us in on the tracks, not having a phone, slipping into Diplo’s DMs and THAT sword incident. Plus he spills the beans on his upcoming album ‘Divide’ and we find out who’d make his dream squad. 

Before Ed played our new favourite game ‘What U Singing?’, it’s Ed & Rickie vs. Charlie and Melvin. 


Related Articles