Tracklist 22/10/12

Story Highlight

Sinden had another hour of Eclectric Electronic beats direct from LA including Lana Del Ray, Baxsta, Gucci Mane and more.

Apparat – Nong Kai – K7 Records
Bat For Lashes – All Your Gold (Koze Edit) – Capitol
Matthias Zimmermann – Vincente – Sound Pellegrino
Deft – Asthma – Space Hardware
Baxta – Whateva – Fools Gold Records
Sweet Valley – The Great Bay Shrines – Fools Gold Records
Cardopusher – Donde Estan Las Mujeres – Loose Squares
Roses Gabor – Night Sky – Girls Music
French Fries – Smoke Wine (Goldffinch Remix) – Dirtybird
George Fitzgerald – Ever Inch (Deetron Remix) – Hypercolour
Lana Del Ray – Ride (Special Request Remix) – Polydor
Elizabeth Rose – Ready (Morgan Zarate Remix) – Grizzly
Gucci Mane – Hold Ya Rolly Up – Cdr