Tracklist 28/10/12

Story Highlight

Sinden was on the road in Denver, Colorado and had new music from Ashley Beadle, Shadow Child and JoeFarr.

Metabeats – Bootney Farnsworth (Associated Minds)
Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream (RCA)
E-40 – Dump Truck (Feat Too Short, Travis Porter & Young Chu) (CDR)
Shadow Child & Horx – Bordertown (Apollo)
Symphony Hall – One Night Stand Ft Jay Norton (Marble)
Kendrick Lamar – Poetic Justice (Feat Drake) (Interscope / Aftermath)
Jesse Boykins III – The Perfect Blues (Machinedrum Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Dobie – Prozac (Big Dada Records)
Ashley Beedle – Run The Track (Girl Music)
Dense & Pika – Crispy Duck (Hotflush)
Robzilla – Gotta Get It (Feat Jahdan Blakkamore) (Dutty Artz)
Go Dreamer – Untamed (CDR)
Disclosure – Latch (Feat Sam Smith) (T.Williams Club Edit) (PMR)
JoeFarr – On Further Inspection (Turbo Recordings)