Tracklist 21/01/13

Story Highlight

Sinden has Proxy in the mix!

Persian – Pot Of Gold (Existence Is Resistance)
Millennium – Balloon (Greco Roman)
Alis – Azimuth (Don’t Be Afraid)
Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) (Blase Boys Club)
Danny Scrilla – Magellanic Clouds (Civil Music)
Bomba Estereo – El Alma El Cuerpo (Soundway)
Rafi El – El Differencia (Dutty Artz)
Boogat – El Hueso (Masalacism)
Hound Scales – Surrender Dorothy (Fifth Wall)

Proxy Guest Mix
Proxy – 9000
Alvin Risk feat. Sirah – Survival
Diplo feat. Elephant Man & GTA – Move Around
Crookers feat. Style Of Eye & Carli – That Laughing Track
Clouds – Krafterah
MPIA3 – Acid Badger
Bok Bok – Silo Pass (Sir Spyro Remix)
Proxy – Classic
Proxy – Who Are You? (Trumpdisco Remix)
The Japanese Popstars – Matter of Time