Story Highlight

Sinden has music from Deebs, Rudimental and Sky Ferreira.

Sky Ferreira – (Timmy The Terror Remix) (Polydor)
Deebs – Fillet (Pelican Fly)
Dauwd – And (Ghostly / Pictures)
Axel Bowman – Cubic Mouth (Hypercolour)
Moire Feat Heidi Vogal – Lose It (Werk Discs)
Throwing Snow – Thinking About You (White)
Midland – For (Yacht) (Aus Music)
Nick Monaco – Butterfly (12″ Mix) (Soul Clap Records)
The Mekanism – Good 4 U (Black Jukebox)
Electric Mistress – Manhattan Ave (Idol Hanse)
Surfing Leons – Banga (Sinden Remix) (White)
Rudimental – Spoons Feat MNEK and Syron (Two Inch Punch Remix) (Black Butter)